Submit Your Mixtape/Albums

Submit Your Mixtape/Albums

and more

submit_music_website

 

HOW TO SUBMIT MIXTAPES/ALBUMS

If you’d like to submit your music for review and possible placement on MusikReform, please send press kits/mixtapes/Etc to appropriate email departments:

For Singles/Albums:     Artist@MusikReform.com

For Mixtapes:     Mixtape@MusikReform.com

For Beats/Instrumentals:     Beats@MusikReform.com

For Events/Concerts/Etc:     Event@MusikReform.com

For Studio Advertisements/Promotion:     Studio@MusikReform.com

For Video Shows/Docs/Etc:     Video@MusikReform.com

For Music Distribution Advertisement/Promotion:     Distribution@MusikReform.com

For Graphic Design Promotion:     Graphix@MusikReform.com

For DJ Promotion:     DJ@MusikReform.com

For Clothing/Merchandise Advertisement & Promotion:     Sales@MusikReform.com

To Intern for us, send inquiries to:     Intern@MusikReform.com

BUT WAIT!!!

Before you send your material, be sure to know the correct way to do it!

Please include:

  • zip folder (for albums) with all tracks *mp3’s ONLY
  • -OR- link to embeddable mixtape player
  • promotional picture
  • short bio (optional)
  • links for fans to reach/find you

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.