Rock The Bells 2012 Event Lineup

Guerilla Union have announced their solid lineup for this year’s Rock The Bells festival. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony will be reuniting and performing “E. 1999 Eternal” in its entirety along with a tribute to Eazy-E. The Hit Squad, consisting of EPMD, Redman, Das EFX, K-Solo and Keith Murray, will also be present. Method Man and Redman will perform their album “Blackout” in its entirety. Also hitting the stage will be Nas, J. Cole, Wiz Khalifa, Ice Cube, Mac Miller, Dipset, Kendrick Lamar, ASAP Rocky, Tyga, 2 Chainz, Missy Elliott and Timbaland, Prodigy and much more.

The festival will kick off in San Bernardino, CA on August 19 and 20 at the NOS Events Center. It will then make its way to Mountain View, CA on August 25 and 26 at the Shoreline Amphitheatre and will wrap up on the east coast in Newark, NJ on September 1 and 2 at PNC Arts Center.

Check out the full lineup below.


The Best of Rock the Bells 2011

[trafficplayer_skin padding: 28px 0 0 68px; margin: 0 auto; width: 652px; height: 411px; background: url( no-repeat top left; text-align: left;][trafficplayer_youtube_video width=”480″ height=”274″ src=”″ ][/trafficplayer_youtube_video][/trafficplayer_skin]

Originally Posted Here

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.