Young Jeezy – Black On Black Mixtape

Download Young Jeezy – Black On Black Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

1.Pull Up (Feat. Freddie Gibbs, T.I.)Young Jeezy02:55
2. Function (Feat. E-40) Young Jeezy 09:11
3. Go (Feat. E-40, YG) Young Jeezy 03:28
4. Cashin Out (Remix) (Feat. Cash Out, Akon, Fabolous, Yo … Young Jeezy 05:55
5. Understand Me (Feat. Chief Keef) Young Jeezy 04:05
6. Balcony Young Jeezy 04:11
7. Traffickin (Feat. Jadakiss, Yo Gotti) Young Jeezy 03:57
8. Champion (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Nas, Drake) Young Jeezy 04:56
9. Keys To The City (Feat. Lil Kim) Young Jeezy 04:54
10. We In This Bitch (Feat. T.I., Ludacris, Future) Young Jeezy 04:00
11. Mobbin (Feat. Freddie Gibbs) Young Jeezy 03:00
12. Ask About Me (Feat. Scrilla) Young Jeezy 03:34
13. Same Damn Time Young Jeezy 04:31
14. Shot Caller Young Jeezy 02:23
15. Rack City Young Jeezy 04:17
16. The Motto (Feat. Freddie Gibbs) Young Jeezy 02:54
17. Birds Take A Bath Young Jeezy 02:54
18. Strange Clouds Young Jeezy 03:40

>>DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE Free<< via mediafire or similar direct link

[grandmusic playlist=young-jeezy-black-on-black-mixtape]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.