Gone Wallace ‘Summer Tour (EP) Trilogy’ FREE DOWNLOAD


Gone Wallace‘s “Summer Tour (EP) Trilogy is a project prepared solely to musically embody the warm sentiment of Summers past and present. Gone serves as a tour guide as he escorts listeners on a harmonious excursion filled with smooth, soulful samples and clever wordplay.


1. Anita

2. Summer Tour

3. Aretha Maybe

4. The Escape

5. Tour Guide

6. Find Your Beach

7. Paradise

8. Blue Magic

9. Seaside

10. 80s

11. Drop Off Point (Wait)

Gone Wallace has an old school style mixed with a future sound. With his use of soulful samples and fan boy rhetoric, Gone discusses current world issues and future dreams.

Twitter: @GoneWallace

Hometown: Philadelphia

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.