New Music : Phife ‘DEAR DILLA’ [Free Download]

Phife’s first single of the work-in-progress album, ‘MUTTYmorPHosis”.

Okayplayer post :


M. Taylor (Diggy Tunez) ASCAP
D. Liverpool (Sound Of Julien) ASCAP
Vincent “V.Rich” Richardson (Vibrato Sound Publishing) ASCAP

Written by: Malik ‘Phife’ Taylor, Dion ‘Rasta Root” Liverpool, Vincent “V.Rich” Richardson & Demonterious “DETOXXX” Lawrence
Produced by: Dj Rasta Root for Riddim Kidz Productions
Scratches by: Dj Rasta Root for Riddim Kidz Productions
Keys: Vincent “V.Rich” Richardson
Bass by : Demonterious “DETOXXX” Lawrence
Recorded by Dion Decibels at Project West Studios
Mixed by: Mark “Exit” Goodchild
Mastered by: Johnny Ho for One Up Mastering

#dearlogo designed by : @yumgsta
Cover Photo by: D’marti Photography
Cover design by:
@iamthephifer @djrastaroot @smokinshells

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.