DID YOU KNOW… Souls of Mischief Are Releasing Their First New Album in More Than 5 Years

There is Only Now, will be produced by Adrian Younge (Jay-Z, Ghostface Killah) and will be released on August 26th.

Here’s the tracklist:

1. K-NOW Intro
2. Time Stopped 2:20
3. Womack’s Lament f. Busta Rhymes
4. Panic Struck
5. K-NOW Interlude 1
6. Another Part of You f. William Hart
7. All You Got Is Your Word
8. There Is Only Now f. Snoop Dogg
9. Meet Womack
10. K-NOW Interlude 2
11. Miriam Got a Mickey
12. Stone Cold f. Scarub
13. The Synopsis
14. Ghetto Superhero
15. K-NOW Reprise
16. Narrow Escape
17. Finally Back
18. The Last Act
19. K-NOW Outro



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.