MF DOOM & Bishop Nehru : ‘OM’

MF DOOM & Bishop Nehru release ‘OM‘, their latest single off theĀ NehruvianDOOM LP set to drop September 26th.


01 Intro
02 Om
03 Mean the Most
04 So Alone
05 Coming For You
06 Darkness (HBU)
07 Caskets
08 Great Things
09 Disastrous


Pre-order on iTunes here:
Pre-order on the Vinyl/CD here:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.