PRE-ORDER : M.O.P. – Street Certified

Legendary Brownsville duo M.O.P. released their first album To The Death back in 1994, and have spent the past 20 years building a reputation as one of the most important groups in hip-hop history. They’ve been signed to iconic labels like Roc-A-Fella and G-Unit, released one of the biggest rap singles ever in “Ante Up”, crafted classic songs with DJ Premier, and did it all without compromising their sound or integrity. Now, Lil Fame and Billy Danze are back with Street Certified, a new 9-track EP. Executive produced by DJ Premier, Street Certified is full of the raw, unfiltered hip-hop that fans have come to expect from the Mash Out Posse. Available on standard CD, in a CD + T-Shirt bundle, or deluxe edition. Deluxe ammo box (limited to 200 units) includes:

– A copy of the new M.O.P. EP Street Certified on CD
– Official military surplus steel ammo box with M.O.P. 20 Years And Still Gunnin logo
– Exclusive “Ante Up” T-Shirt with M.O.P. 20 Years And Still Gunnin logo on back
– Official M.O.P. sweatband
– Autographed M.O.P. mini-poster
M.O.P. 20 Years And Gunnin oval stickers



1. Welcome 2 Brooklyn (ft. Maino)
2. Broad Daylight (ft. Busta Rhymes)
3. Hustle
4. Shake Em Up
5. Heistmasters
6. 187
7. Street Certified (ft. Mobb Deep)
8. No Shame
9. American Muscle

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.