Ghostface Killah – The Battlefield (feat. Kool G Rap, AZ & Tre Williams)

Ghostface Killah, Kool G. Rap, AZ & Tre Williams

Produced by Fizzy Womack and the Revelations

2nd single released off the 36 Seasons LP, peep the tracklist below.

New album – 36 Seasons OUT 12/9/14!


36 Seasons:

01 The Battlefield [ft. GFK, Kool G Rap, AZ, Tre Williams]
02 Love Don’t Live Here No More [ft. Kandace Springs]
03 Here I Go Again [ft. GFK, AZ, Rell]
04 Loyalty [ft. Kool G Rap, Nems]
05 It’s a Thin Line Between Love and Hate [ft. The Revelations]
06 The Dog’s of War [ft. GFK, Shawn Wigs, Kool G Rap]
07 Emergency Procedure [ft. GFK, Pharoahe Monch]
08 Double Cross [ft. GFK, AZ]
09 Bamboo’s Lament [ft. Kandace Springs]
10 Pieces of the Puzzle  [ft. GFK, AZ]
11 Homicide [ft. GFK, Nems, Shawn Wigs]
12 Blood in the Streets [ft. GFK, AZ]
13 Call My Name [ft. GFK]
14 I Love You For All Seasons [ft. The Revelations]

 ghostface- battlefield

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.