Eminem’s Shady Films Presents: Road to Total Slaughter Ep. 1 of 4: (UNCENSORED)

In Episode 1, eight of the world’s best battle rappers check into the “House of Slaughter”, along with team mentors Loaded Lux and Murda Mook.

****Episode 2 premieres on FUSE TV this Wednesday, 6/25 @ 12am ET / 11pm CT / 9pm PT. Check your local TV guide listings for more information.****

In Episode 1, eight of the world’s best battle rappers check into the “House of Slaughter”, along with team mentors Loaded Lux and Murda Mook. It’s all fun and games from the outside, but tension rises as the hours tick closer to the first battles of the tournament. Tournament judges Slaughterhouse show up to greet contestants at the house, but when Murda Mook comes in with a surprise wild card entry, it becomes clear that no one is safe in the House of Slaughter. Episode 2 premieres on Fuse Wednesday June 25th at 12am ET / 11pm CT / 9pm PT.

http://www.WatchLOUD.com has hip-hop covered.

WatchLOUD Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/watchLOUD
WatchLOUD Twitter: https://twitter.com/watchLOUD
WatchLOUD Instagram: http://instagram.com/watchLOUD

Subscribe to WatchLOUD on YouTube for new videos:
http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c…

Shout @ the contestants:
Arsonal: https://twitter.com/ARSONALDAREBEL
Aye Verb: https://twitter.com/AYEVERB
Big-T: https://twitter.com/BIGTQMB
Cortez: https://twitter.com/CORTEZ_HSP
Daylyt: https://twitter.com/DAYLYT2k
Dizaster: https://twitter.com/MRDIZASTER
Marv Won: https://twitter.com/marvwon
Math Hoffa: https://twitter.com/MATHHOFFA
T-Rex: https://twitter.com/IHATETREX

Tweet @ the Slaughterhouse crew:
Crooked I: https://twitter.com/CrookedIntriago
Joell Ortiz: https://twitter.com/JoellOrtiz
Joe Budden: https://twitter.com/JoeBudden
Royce da 5’9″: https://twitter.com/Royceda59

DJ KaySlay: https://twitter.com/RealDjKayslay

RTTS

Posted in Uncategorized Tagged with: , , ,

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: