Category Archives: Got Beatz?

HOLIDAY GIFT IDEA : Marco Polo – Pad Thai (Vol. 1) Beat Kit


red-bowMy first official Drum & Bass kit for Producers & Beatmakers:

“Pad Thai” (Vol. 1)

This kit includes .WAV files (compatible with all DAW’s e.g. Pro Tools, Abelton, Cubase, Reason, Maschine, Logic, Reaper, FL Studio…)  All sounds recorded raw and unprocessed directly from my blue Akai MPC 2000 XL.  I’ve also included all my bass tones & printed bassline stems for each song.

Download includes drum and bass sounds from my following productions:

  • Big Daddy Kane – Nite And Day
  • First Division & Large Professor-Long And Winding Road
  • Grand Daddy I.U.-Ready To Kill (Making the Beats part 1 DRUMS)
  • Hannibal Stax & Marco Polo – Warriorz Drum
  • Hannibal Stax & Marco Polo-46 Bars Of Death
  • Marco Polo & Ruste Juxx-Nobody
  • Marco Polo & Ruste Juxx-Take Money (Making the beats Part 2 drums)
  • Marco Polo & Torae-Party Crashers
  • Marco Polo & Torae-Smoke
  • Marco Polo-Brooklyn Nets Theme Songbuy_marco_polo_kit
  • Marco Polo, Bassi Maestro & Ghemon-Per La Mia Gente (For My People)
  • Masta Ace-Nostalgia
  • O.C.-Marquee
  • O.S.T.R. & Marco Polo – Przyjeciel Diabla
  • Organized Konfusion-3-O-Clock
  • Pharoahe Monch f. Black Thought- Rapid Eye Movement
  • Pharoahe Monch-The Jungle
  • Rah Digga – Earrings Off
  • Royce Da 5’9, Elzhi and Supastition-Best To Do It (Marco Polo Remix)
  • Talib Kweli f. Sean Price – Palookas
  • Vinnie Paz f. Blaq Poet-Crime Library

 *All drum and bass sounds from the videos/soundcloud links below are part of whats included in Pad Thai (Vol. 1)

Enjoy & Happy beat making my friends! Marco.


M-Phazes – Drums for Crooks (Beat Kit)



Consisting of over 25 percussion (drums) and sound effects lifted straight from the EP, Beats for Crooks is for those looking to add Phazes’ signature knock to their existing production cache.

From the Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino and DJ Babu featured EP-titled Brooklyn anthem, to the smack heavy snares extracted from the Roc Marciano co-starring banger “Murdah Type Thinkin,” Beats for Crooks showcases why M-Phazes has one of the most lethal percussion armories in the game.

*Click here to purchase:

Beats for Crooks is available in two formats:

• Immediate digital download (EP & Drum Samples) for just $19.99

• Deluxe Edition, which comes pre-loaded on our exclusive 16GB NI Maschine Flash Drive, equipped with the full EP, and acapellas, for just $49.99

*Please note that the deluxe edition will not ship until Tuesday, December 17th, upon the official release of(EP). Those that purchase the digital download will be emailed a download link to the full EP (which includes the instrumental mix passes) on December 17th.

Jaime : The Instrumentals : Beat Tape 13 [107 Tracks] Free DL



103 Beats free use plus 5 bonus that came after having the project ready. Beattape with a different style variation of rhythms: hardcore, old school sounds, romantic, thoughtful and bacilones. The duration of a few beats varies from 0:50 to 1: 40. If you like any one contact me to fix (whatever the beat) either modifying the battery, increasing or decreasing the length, etc … there you go!, I hope to serve something, just ask in return if you are using some beat (without notice) send me the item to taste my respects from Valdilluvia.

103 Beats de uso libre mas 5 bonus que salieron despues de tener listo el proyecto. Beattape con una diversa variación de estilo de ritmos: hardcores, sonidos old school, románticos, reflexivos y bacilones. La duración de algunos beats varía desde los 0:50 hasta los 1 :40. Si te gusta alguno solo contáctame para poder arreglar (cualquiera que sea el beat) ya sea modificando la bateria, aumentando o disminuyendo la duración, etc…ahí te va!, espero sirva algo, solo pido a cambio que si usas algun beat (sin previo aviso) me mandes el tema para poder saborearlo…mis respetos desde Valdilluvia.


Yusef Lateef – Session by The Beatfonics Crew [DOWNLOAD]



For this round, the Beatfonics will enlarge their ranks to produce a sound more eclectic and versatile, referring back to the initial approach they propose a tribute dedicated to the great Yusef Lateef. Chosen the best samples, the Beatfonics pay homage reinterpreting them thanks to these new artists. Some of you may remember one of the previous work in the field of jazz, here and now this work closes the circle. Open your hear(t)s.